Contact Us

New Earth works with landscapers, landscape architects, developers, municipalities, retail customers, and more to give new life to organic waste and replenish the Earth.

Please use the form below to contact us with questions, concerns, comments or feedback.

Contact Us

SAN ANTONIO, TX

OFFICE

Phone: 210-661-5180
Fax: 210-666-3363

LOCATION

7800 IH-10 East at Foster Road
San Antonio, TX 78219

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 8058
San Antonio, TX 78208

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Mike Lininger
MLininger@NewEarthCompost.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Donna Treiber
DTreiber@NewEarthCompost.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Joseph Trejo
JTrejo@NewEarthCompost.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Greg Weidenfeller
GregW@NewEarthCompost.com

CONROE, TX

OFFICE

Phone: 936-756-4846
Fax: 936-756-8594

LOCATION

12286 Hwy 105 East
Conroe, TX 77306

MAILING ADDRESS

12286 Hwy 105 East
Conroe, TX 77306

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Mark Manny
MManny@NewEarthCompost.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Chad Habetz
CHabetz@NewEarthCompost.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Suzy Fredregill
SFredregill@NewEarthCompost.com

SR. DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Brad Volker
BVolker@NewEarthCompost.com

KATY, TX

OFFICE

Phone: 281-574-0316
Fax: 281-574-0318

LOCATION

6205 FM 2855
Katy, TX 77493

MAILING ADDRESS

6205 FM 2855
Katy, TX 77493

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Mark Manny
MManny@NewEarthCompost.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Amanda Avila
AAvila@NewEarthCompost.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Daniel Graham
DGraham@NewEarthCompost.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Justin DuBose
JDuBose@NewEarthCompost.com